NH Foster and Adoptive Parent Association held its annual Membership Meeting on November 20, 2019 at Southern New Hampshire University. Attending members voted for new board members and a bylaw revisions.

We are pleased to Welcome the New Year with a New Board!

President-Airial Sillanpaa

Vice President: Sharon Carson

Secretary: Nadir Syed Ali

Treasurer: Cyndi Hetu

Our board members at large: Lynne Ober, MaryFrances Renner, Deb Bradley, Charles Saia, and Matt Mayberry.

You can contact NHFAPA’s Executive Director, Mariellen MacKay directly at nhfapaed@gmail.com.